So, I know I haven’t posted in quite some time. The last couple months have been a little crazy and I feel like I’m finally settling down from them. First off, I got married, which takes up more time than you can ever imagine. We went on our honeymoon and then we came right back to New York where I started a new gig at UncommonGoods.

For now, I thought I’d post a few photos from Old San Juan, Puerto Rico where we honeymooned!

_MG_5157
_MG_5203

_MG_5229

We ate at a cafe named Cafe Puerto Rico where I had the best plantain fries and the BEST yuca mofongo ever!

_MG_5266

_MG_5268

_MG_5322

_MG_5385

_MG_5393

_MG_5339

In the morning, this man waits by local restaurants and sell lottery tickets to the locals.
_MG_5452

_MG_5533

_MG_5676

There are cats everywhere in Old San Juan! I bonded with a few.

 

_MG_5737

_MG_5785

_MG_5801
Sunset_OldSanJuan

4 thoughts on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

