Thai @ Cafe Chili

Sometimes the best birthdays are the quiet ones spent with loved ones. My fiancé and I went out to my favorite thai restaurant (in the area) in Brooklyn, Cafe Chili (which is around the corner of Court and Bergen Streets).I’ve seen online that they have received mixed reviews, but I have only had great experiences. I indulged in the $3 Singha beer special and started with some vegetarian spring rolls. After that I got the Tofu Massaman Curry and he got the Tofu Pad thai. It was very delicious, well presented and the service was great.

thai__mg_8602

thai__mg_8611

thai__mg_8615

thai__mg_8622

thai__mg_8624

thai__mg_8633

Leave a Reply

