new equipment

So, now that I’m no longer in school I decided I needed to start acquiring my own equipment.  So, being tight on cash, I commissioned some sandbags and appleboxes from my very talented parents. My mom is an avid sewer and she did an amazing job! She create two sandbags, with great craft, in a day. I was pretty impressed!

sandbag001

sandbag002

  

I haven’t picked up the appleboxes yet but word is they look great and were also constructed in record breaking time!

Thanks Parents!

One thought on “new equipment

Leave a Reply

